Unable to connect to NavXp servers. If this problem persisit please contact Avatar Software for support.












click picture for bio

COL (Ret) Ruth Collins
President and CEO
USAWC Class of 1998
Ruth.Collins@usawc.org


click picture for bio

Col (Ret) Harry Leach, USAF
Director for Development
USAWC Class of 2005
Harry.Leach@usawc.org
Janine Farson, Bookkeeper
Janine.Farson@usawc.org
Donna Gellert, Executive Assistant
Donna.Gellert@usawc.org
Tracy Hillebrand, Administrative Assistant
Tracy.Hillebrand@usawc.org
Linda Caton, Alumni Affairs Office Manager
Linda.Caton@usawc.org
Donna Bullis, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Donna.Bullis@usawc.org
Nancy Johnson, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Nancy.Johnson@usawc.org















click picture for bio

COL (Ret) Ruth Collins
President and CEO
USAWC Class of 1998
Ruth.Collins@usawc.org


click picture for bio

Col (Ret) Harry Leach, USAF
Director for Development
USAWC Class of 2005
Harry.Leach@usawc.org
Janine Farson, Bookkeeper
Janine.Farson@usawc.org
Donna Gellert, Executive Assistant
Donna.Gellert@usawc.org
Tracy Hillebrand, Administrative Assistant
Tracy.Hillebrand@usawc.org
Linda Caton, Alumni Affairs Office Manager
Linda.Caton@usawc.org
Donna Bullis, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Donna.Bullis@usawc.org
Nancy Johnson, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Nancy.Johnson@usawc.org